Home DvD Movies Videos E-books Contacto

lunes, 22 de noviembre de 2010


Jamie Borger drums, backing vocals
Anders Wikstrom lead guitars, backing vocals
Robert Ernlund lead vocals
Joe Larson bass, backing vocals
Patrick Appelgren keyboards, backing vocals


1. Ready for the Taking
2. Party All Over
3. Keep Your Hands to Yourself
4. Stay Away
5. Conspiracy
6. Mr. Heartache
7. Gimme One More Night
8. Get You On the Run
9. Home is Where Your Heart Is
10. Fatal Smile
11. Hunger


Articulos Relacionados

1 comment

Publicar un comentario

Gracias por dejar tus comentarios.


Blogger Template By LawnyDesignz